The Chairman of Governors has announced the next Head Teacher of St. Olave's Grammar School. Select HERE for full announcement

Poet Laureate 2018

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR NEW POET LAUREATE for 2018: Edwin Roberts and to our RUNNERS UP: Ben Davies and Jamie Perry

The Poet Laureate is awarded £100 to write a minumum of three poems during 2018 responding to School events chosen by the Poet.

The Role of the Poet Laureate is to create a record of our times and to promote unity.

Our English Newsletter is available below, containing many of the shortlisted entries from this years' competition. 



English Newsletter - Jan 2018