GB header

The Governing Body

Members of the Governing Body are as follows:

Chairman of the Governors: The Venerable Dr. Paul Wright
Vice-Chairman, Elected Parent Governor:  Mrs B. Nunn
Foundation Governors: The Rev'd Nigel Poole
  Dr D. Ryall
  Mrs A. Fabian
  Mrs S. Chaudhary, M.A., B.Ed
  Mr H. McAleer
  The Rev'd G. Rogers
  Mr A. Adeloye 
  Ms Shalini Sharma
The Chapter of Southwark Cathedral: Ms S. Rose
London Borough of Bromley: Cllr Robert Evans
Elected Parent Governor: Mr S. Bandi
Elected Parent Governor: Mrs B. Nunn
Elected Staff Governor: Ms C. Benham
Co-opted: Ms M. Sullivan, B.A
Nominated by Lord Bishop of Rochester Mr A. Boyd, MA MEng (Camb), ACA
Ex-Officio: Mr A. Rees, Bsc, University of Bristol
Clark to the Governors: Mr R. Walters., M.A., ACA