Key Dates

Year 12 Key Dates for September 2021 Entry
Sixth Form Virtual Open Evening Event: Thursday, 5 November 2020. 6.30 pm
Online Applications Open (via School website): As of 19th November 2020, applications should be made online via this website.
Our online application is now closed.
Online Applications Close: Friday, 8 January 2021 at Midday
(we are unable to accept submissions after this deadline)
Sixth Form Entrance Test:
(amended dates due to Covid)
Thursday, 25 February 2021
Friday, 26 February 2021 
Congratulations Evening: Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Year 12 Introduction Day: Thursday, 24 June 2021
First day of Autumn Term: Thursday, 2 September 2021
Year 12 Appeals
Appeal packs can be requested by telephoning Admissions at the School or alternatively 
via email to: admissions@saintolaves.net
Closing date for parent / carers to register their wish to appeal with the Independent Clerk to the Appeal Panel: Friday, 9 April 2021
Last date for Appellants to submit their written appeal and supporting paperwork to the Independent Clerk via the Foundation: Monday, 26 April 2021
Last date for submission of additional evidence to the 
Independent Appeal Clerk:
Tuesday, 4 May 2021
Dates for Appeal Hearings: Thursday, 10 June 2021
Friday, 11 June 2021
Reserve Date which will only be used if appeals cannot be heard in two days: Wednesday, 9 June 2021
Appeals will be heard at: Europoint Centre
5-11 Lavington Street
London, SE1 0NZ