Key Dates

For Year 7 Entry - September 2024
Open Evening Thursday, 29 June 2023    3.30 pm - 7 pm
St. Olave’s Supplementary Information Form (SIF) available to complete online via the website: Monday, 12 June 2023 from 9am
Closing date for the SIF: Monday, 3 July 2023 at Midday
Please note that applications will not be accepted following the closing date.
Stage 1 Entrance Test (SET): Friday, 22 September 2023
Stage 2 Entrance Test (for those invited back): Friday, 17 November 2023
All Entrance Tests take place at St. Olave's Grammar School
For Year 7 Entry - September 2025
Open Evening Thursday, 27 June 2024    
St. Olave’s Supplementary Information Form (SIF) available to complete online via the website: Monday, 10 June 2024 from 9am
Closing date for the SIF: Monday, 1 July 2024 at Midday
Please note that applications will not be accepted following the closing date.
Stage 1 Entrance Test (SET): Friday, 20 September 2024
Stage 2 Entrance Test (for those invited back): Friday, 15 November 2024
All Entrance Tests take place at St. Olave's Grammar School